Back!, er...as above!
Ben Howell
Aug 1 2014, 09:46 PM
Jazz/Fusion Instructor
Hey guys,

My name is Ben Howell-I used to be an instructor here many moons ago and am now back!

Its awesome to be back and I have matured as a player, my playing tends to be revolved around blues/jazz/fusion but I do like the odd tapping lick thrown in there!

I have been playing the guitar for 13ish years, and studied Music at Bath in the UK.

I have taught at the International Guitar Festival along side some amazing players (most of who write for Guitar Techniques) and have been a session player and general guitar/amp/tone lover!

I have a theoretical background, having studied jazz at degree level and love that side of it. But I am forever in the persuit of trying to be a better musician and to be able to play what I can hear in my head

Anyway-any questions, queries give me a bell. I have some old lessons on here, but I am hoping to be much more involved now smile.gif

Talk to you soon!!

B

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Todd Simpson
Aug 2 2014, 03:33 AM
GMC:er
Welcome back!! smile.gif GMC has only gotten better and better. I'm sure you are gonna dig it!

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Mith
Aug 2 2014, 04:02 AM
Learning Apprentice Player
Welcome back

--------------------
I don't suffer from insanity, I love every minute of it

+Quote Post
Ben Higgins
Aug 2 2014, 09:44 AM
Instructor
Hey Ben, you have an awesome name. Only 3 letters but very powerful.

It's good to see another Englander on here. Are you from the Bath area or did you relocate there to study ?

+Quote Post