2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Hey Ben
Slammer
Aug 18 2007, 01:46 AM
GMC:er
When can we Expect some more Lessons from you?

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Ben Howell
Aug 18 2007, 03:51 AM
Jazz/Fusion Instructor
Hello Slammer!

Im hoping beginning of september, ive got alot of work on at the moment, but i am hopefully doing a collaboration soon so that should keep you going?!!

Im a music student at uni so i still have some work left over, which explains the delay i hope smile.gif !

Sorry to keep you waiting!

-Ben

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by benhowell: Aug 18 2007, 03:52 AM

--------------------

+Quote Post
Slammer
Aug 18 2007, 04:08 AM
QUOTE (benhowell @ Aug 17 2007, 10:51 PM) *
Hello Slammer!

Im hoping beginning of september, ive got alot of work on at the moment, but i am hopefully doing a collaboration soon so that should keep you going?!!

Im a music student at uni so i still have some work left over, which explains the delay i hope smile.gif !

Sorry to keep you waiting!

-Ben

Cool, can't wait!

+Quote Post
bart m
Sep 7 2007, 02:49 AM
I'm also looking forward to more lessons from you Ben...that E9 Vamp lesson is really cool...reminds me of Steely Dan. The tricky part of the lesson is not that it is too technically challenging...just enough...but its the phrasing and timeing(especially since there is no guitar pro tab) that's giving me the challenge. But the challenge is good. Getting caught up in technique is not so helpful if one's phrasing and timeing aren't developed properly.
peace.
bart

+Quote Post
Robin
Sep 14 2007, 09:36 AM