Hi All!
Blackjack94
Dec 28 2012, 09:27 PM
Learning Rock Star
Hi all!

My name is Joaquin (South american name haha) I'm new here, I'm excited to learn a lot about new techniques and much more!

I'm 18 years old, and I started playing guitar four years ago, but now I take it very seriously when practicing all day (...And sometimes all night. mom gets angry because of that! laugh.gif )

I love to use Schecters, and sometimes Ltd guitars. My favorite is my Schecter hellraiser.

Greetings to all from Chile! and excuse my bad english sad.gif

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
Dec 28 2012, 09:46 PM
Bass & Beginner Instructor
Hello and welcome to GMC Joaquin! smile.gif

Great to hear you are practicing a lot and having fun.
Hope to see you take part in GMC collaborations and REC program smile.gif

Please let me know if you have any questions about anything GMC related.

See you around the forum,
Bogdan

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
For GMC support please email support (at) guitarmasterclass.net
Check out my lessons and my instructor board.
Check out my beginner guitar lessons course! ; Take a bass course now!

+Quote Post
Ben Higgins
Dec 28 2012, 09:56 PM
Instructor
Hi Joaquin, welcome to GMC !

It's great that you've decided to take guitar more seriously... you'll find many things here that will help you. smile.gif

Those Schecter Hellraisers do look incredibly nice !

P.S. Your English is fine, never apologise ! smile.gif

+Quote Post
Gabriel Leopardi
Dec 29 2012, 06:24 AM
Instructor
Hi neighbour! Here Gabriel from Argentina! smile.gif