0 0

> Recording With Guitar Rig 4 ?
LasseHenriksen
post Aug 28 2010, 06:31 PM
Post #1


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 21-August 10
Member No.: 11.055



Hello i have recently bought Guitar rig 4 and it sounds just great when i play my guitar through it. but now when i want to record something it doesn't seem to record the effect and ampsimulations from guitar rig 4 only my clean guitar sound.

What program could i use and how can i record with guitar rig 4 ? wink.gif
Lasse Henriksen biggrin.gif
Hope to get some help with my problem thx smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
Start new topic
Replies
LasseHenriksen
post Aug 31 2010, 10:12 PM
Post #2


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 21-August 10
Member No.: 11.055



thx m8
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
audiopaal
post Sep 1 2010, 08:09 AM
Post #3


Competitions Coordinator - Up the Irons
Group Icon

Group: GMC Senior
Posts: 5.447
Joined: 17-February 08
From: Stavanger, Norway
Member No.: 4.276



QUOTE (LasseHenriksen @ Aug 31 2010, 11:12 PM) *
thx m8

No problem smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post



Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18th September 2014 - 02:44 PM