Profile
Personal Photo
Rating
 
Options
Options
Personal Statement
Granium doesn't have a personal statement currently.
Personal Info
Granium
GMC:er
34 years old
Gender Not Set
London - England
Born Dec-1-1984
Interests
Music - Irish(wolfetones/christy moore/...), country(hoyt taxton/johnny cash/....), rock(metallica/cradle of filth/alice in chains/....), classical(symphony's/orchestra's/....).
Statistics
Joined: 26-June 07
Profile Views: 2.571*
Last Seen: 27th August 2007 - 02:39 AM
Local Time: Feb 23 2019, 08:08 AM
3 posts (0 per day)
Contact Information
* Profile views updated each hour

Granium

Members

*


Topics
Posts
Comments
Friends
My Content
26 Jun 2007
My first air guitar was in my living room, age 7 or 8 to status quo, rocking all over the world...and i like it i like i like it i like it i la la la like lalala like...here we gooo'o rockin' all over the world!
26 Jun 2007
Hey I just joined up a couple of days ago, I started out life on a classical guitar for a month, got an acoustic had it for about a year and been warming up to the electric over the last couple of months, I was doing pretty well on my own, but I am sure that learning scales and modes first hand from someone will help me get alot better alot faster, and sometimes well sometimes its been a few days, i get a bit a depressed that learning or just learning this will take away my creativity, rather than if i just continued alone, but then i get a burst of inspiration and am happy and eager to learn more cause, well i'll just end up learning alone so here goes. oh, i'm using a yamaha pacific guitar, i desperatly want a new because hamm-ons specifically and impossibly hard past the 12th fret at any pace, so I'd glad for help or advice on good guitars for intermediates, or between £100 and £600, see you around the forums dudes.
Bill
Last Visitors
Granium has no visitors to display.

Comments
Other users have left no comments for Granium.

Friends
There are no friends to display.

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd February 2019 - 08:08 AM