Profile
Personal Photo
Rating
 
Options
Options
Personal Statement
heyfredyourhat doesn't have a personal statement currently.
Personal Info
heyfredyourhat
GMC:er
36 years old
Gender Not Set
Burns Lake BC Canada
Born Feb-9-1982
Interests
I love music, i work in a body shop as prepper painter glassman bodyman....i do everything and i love it. I like relaxing and just hanging out with my "old lady"
Statistics
Joined: 5-November 06
Profile Views: 1.006*
Last Seen: 12th February 2007 - 12:29 AM
Local Time: Nov 19 2018, 11:47 PM
5 posts (0 per day)
Contact Information
* Profile views updated each hour

heyfredyourhat

Members

*


Topics
Posts
Comments
Friends
My Content
5 Nov 2006
Well here is my story..... My name is Jason, i have been playing for 4 years. I have basically learned everything from UG Everyone says i am good, but they are just impressed with the "simple" things. I have been self taught, and because of that i have only pushed myself to learn the easy parts of the "good" songs. I seldom practice , but i play often. But then that is, i play what i already know, I never push myself to learn new things.....With that being said, i went to a battle of the bands last nite, and saw some amazing talent, that inspired me to start stepping it up a bit with my playing, because i heard that one band needs a rythm section. I have poor quality gear, and a dream to really impress crowds with meaningfull music. So i hope i get along good with everyone here and learn some new stuff and have fun in the process.

Thank You Kris, i have watched every video on UG and have been amazed!
Last Visitors


9 Feb 2008 - 20:03


9 Feb 2008 - 19:04


9 Feb 2008 - 9:08

Comments
Other users have left no comments for heyfredyourhat.

Friends
There are no friends to display.

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th November 2018 - 08:47 AM