2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Hello Gmcers !, Introduction
livoire13
Aug 8 2013, 10:57 AM
Learning Tone Master
Hi everybody !

I rencently decided to join GMC site, after spending a lot of time behind my screen and thinking: "Wow, what a great community of guitarists, with awesome instructors and useful lessons... !" and I must tell you I'm not disappointed at all tongue.gif

First of all, I'm a 16-year-old french boy, so please excuse my english mistakes though I can easily understand the language. wink.gif

About music, I've been playing the guitar since 9 years now. I mainly play hardrock and metal stuff but not only of course.. I also really like playing on acoustic guitar to cover rodrigo y gabriela's songs for example.
I own a charvel so cal which I use 80% of the time, plugged into a H&K "tube meister 18" head amp. My acoustic guitar is a yamaha ntx 700 (so well suited for playing in Rodrigo y gabriela style).

At last, I hope I'll can progress on GMC and maybe try to do "REC takes" to get some feedback.
By the way, I've got a youtube channel where I do guitar covers, here it is https://www.youtube.com/user/livoire13

Cheers,

livoire13

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Taka Perry
Aug 8 2013, 11:14 AM
Learning Rock Star
Welcome to GMC man smile.gif Looks like you've got a wide range of tastes, that's definitely a plus biggrin.gif

The community here is wonderful, everyone will be very supportive and you'll be getting better in no time smile.gif I liked your Enter Sandman solo on Youtube as well, great energy smile.gif

See you around the forums biggrin.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!