So I've Been Going Threw All The Beginner Lessons..., Need some advice on lessons to practice.
Nick_GibsonLP
May 11 2007, 12:04 AM
GMC:er
I wouldn't say i'm a beginner, but i've been playing for about 1 1/2 years, which have roughly all been just learning songs, and i've been going through all the beginners lessons learning some stuff (I'm already pretty decent with scales, power chords, palm muting, and other things), but what I want to know is which lessons are the best for me to really spend time learning and improving on? In the next couple of months i'd really like to start working on soloing and speeding up my picking speed, so what does everyone suggest I start spending serious time on?

*through*

Sorry about the typo in the topic title, i've been sick all day and my heads not in the right place right now.

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Gear:

Gibson Les Paul Studio Faded
Roland Cube 30X
Line 6 Guitar Port
Digitech RP250 Pedal

IPB Image
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 4)
Nick_GibsonLP
May 13 2007, 02:59 AM
Alright 59 views and no replies? dry.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Gear:

Gibson Les Paul Studio Faded
Roland Cube 30X
Line 6 Guitar Port
Digitech RP250 Pedal

IPB Image

+Quote Post
Speedeh
May 13 2007, 07:34 AM
QUOTE (Nick_GibsonLP @ May 13 2007, 02:59 AM) *
Alright 59 views and no replies? dry.gif