Game Of Thrones - Metal Style!
SixStringSamurai
Nov 7 2013, 07:20 PM
GMC:er

Hey guys, please check out this vid and let me know what you think! Sorry for all the silly effects, it's my first time editing video with Final Cut Pro X on my new recording computer, so I went a little silly, heh.

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
http://www.six-string-samurai.com - Gear reviews for the terminally GAS-afflicted.

Thank you to John at GMC for inviting me to hang out and talk gear with you guys!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 16)
bleez
Nov 7 2013, 07:45 PM
Experienced Tone Seeker
QUOTE (SixStringSamurai @ Nov 7 2013, 06:20 PM) *

Hey guys, please check out this vid and let me know what you think! Sorry for all the silly effects, it's my first time editing video with Final Cut Pro X on my new recording computer, so I went a little silly, heh.

damn dude ohmy.gif that was most epic!

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------

You say 'minor pentatonic ' like it's a bad thing

+Quote Post
SixStringSamurai
Nov 7 2013, 09:37 PM
Thanks man, I appreciate your kind comments! smile.gif

I used our very own GMC-er Von Hotch's custom picks too.

--------------------
http://www.six-string-samurai.com - Gear reviews for the terminally GAS-afflicted.

Thank you to John at GMC for inviting me to hang out and talk gear with you guys!

+Quote Post
Todd Simpson
Nov 8 2013, 02:23 AM
Well written and well played!! I am still not in love with FCP X though I do appreciate all the real time abilities smile.gif How are you liking it? BTW, did you ever hear the Game Of Thrones Collab?