Hey People!
Arrival
Oct 6 2007, 09:53 PM
GMC:er
Hi everyone, my name is Kevin. I'm brand new to the site, so I'm looking for some advice on where to begin. I have about four years of self-taught experience. I would consider myself about average in every area: technique, theory, speed, control, etc. I feel that the one thing holding me back is proper instruction and progression. I have a very wide musical background so I am interested in mostly any style.

What I ask you is, what are some of your favorite lessons? Something that won't kick me in the groin, so I can get the feel of things here...

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Robin
Oct 6 2007, 09:54 PM
Welcome.

http://www2.guitarmasterclass.net/101-video-lessons-3.htm these lessons are excellent.

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
MickeM
Oct 6 2007, 09:58 PM
Born of NWOBHM, Moderation Team Leader
QUOTE (Robin @ Oct 6 2007, 10:54 PM) *

I second that!

When I got here that was pretty much all there was but enough to get me staying. Today, the site is flooed with great videos, enough to keep you going for ages wink.gif

+Quote Post
Arrival
Oct 6 2007, 10:01 PM
Thanks guys, that's exactly what I'm looking for. I'm excited to see what I can accomplish with all these resources.

+Quote Post
Andrew Cockburn
Oct 6 2007, 10:16 PM
Moderation Policy Director
Welcome Arrival - we'll all help as much as we can if you have any questions!

--------------------
Check out my Instructor profile
Live long and prosper ...

My Stuff:

Electric Guitars : Ibanez Jem7v, Line6 Variax 700, Fender Plus Strat with 57/62 Pickups, Line6 Variax 705 Bass