2 Pages V   1 2 >  
From Russia With Love
Boris
May 2 2007, 06:08 AM
GMC:er
Yo my name is Boris, I'm from Moscow, but now live in Minnesota.
I'm 19 years old, i started playing guitar about 2 years ago, but then after a couple of months lost motivation, and interest to play, because i didnt know where to start.
After hearing about these lessons from a friend, i checked it out, and was really impressed. I just joined a couple of weeks ago but already have learned alot, and improved alot since i joined. now i cant even put down the guitar for more than a couple of hours.
Hope to see you all later.
Thank you, bye smile.gif

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Pavel
May 2 2007, 09:25 AM
Instructor
Hey man! It's great you got the guitar going after all!

I am from Ukraine but live in Croatia for almost 10 years now! So we are ex.neighbours! laugh.gif

Enjoy your staying!

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
"It isn't how many years you have been playing, it's how many hours." -- Prashant Aswani

"PRACTICE, PRACTICE, PRACTICE!" -- Michael Angelo Batio

Check out my video lessons and instructor board!

+Quote Post
mattacuk
May 2 2007, 01:39 PM
Lets go fishing!
Welcome Boris! cool.gif

--------------------
mysql> SELECT * FROM master_name WHERE ((firstname = 'Paul') AND (lastname = 'Gilbert'));

"The Fundimental Difference between Paul Gilbert and Buckethead is that Paul Explores the Good side of the force, while Buckethead Explores the Dark Side of the Force" :)

+Quote Post
Andrew Cockburn
May 2 2007, 02:15 PM
Moderation Policy Director
QUOTE (mattacuk @ May 2 2007, 08:39 AM) *