Intro
Larksen
Apr 21 2013, 02:09 AM
GMC:er
Sup everyone. I'm primarily a bass player who has been playing for about 5 years. I recently picked up a six string guitar as well and am currently interested in studying music theory.

Ska bass-lines are why I started playing bass guitar. I enjoy playing a wide variety of music styles. I've also played in garage bands, church/worship bands, a hard rock band, and a pop/punk band.

I'm looking forward to collaborating with everyone on here in the near future.

Gear: OLP bass with redone electronics and EMG MMTW pickups.
Fender Rumble 150
M-Audio Fast Track Pro

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by Larksen: Apr 21 2013, 02:09 AM
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
DeGroot
Apr 21 2013, 08:15 AM
Experienced Guitar Hero
Welcome! There isn't much that isn't covered here from beginner to advanced lessons... and some bass lessons too. wink.gif Look forward to seeing you around.

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------

+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
Apr 21 2013, 11:58 AM
Bass & Beginner Instructor
Welcome to GMC Larksen! smile.gif

Great to see a fellow bass player around. Please let me know if you have any questions about the lessons.

What kind of style do you play on guitar?

Here you can check out our Theory board : https://www.guitarmasterclass.net/guitar_fo...hp?showforum=25
...please feel free to post any theory questions you might have there.

See you around the forum!

--------------------
For GMC support please email support (at) guitarmasterclass.net
Check out my lessons and my instructor board.