Personal Photo
Personal Statement
Grimjoura doesn't have a personal statement currently.
Personal Info
50 years old
Gender Not Set
Dresden, Germany
Born Jan-7-1970
Tattooing, Arts, good music (and that means it has to rock!!!), and much more...
Joined: 11-November 07
Profile Views: 1.521*
Last Seen: 30th January 2008 - 08:32 AM
Local Time: Oct 23 2020, 01:07 AM
12 posts (0 per day)
Contact Information
* Profile views updated each hour




My Content
11 Nov 2007
Hello everybody here !!!

My name is Thomas, I am 37 years old and I´ve raised up to learn playing guitar - hope i´ll learn fast, so a dream of my younger days (but sure not even better or worser days) is becoming true.

I live here in Dresden now for about 7 years now, before I lived in Köln (Cologne) and had there a Tattoo & Arts Shop.
In the year 2000 i moved (because of a woman laugh.gif ) to Dresden - in the year 2001 i lost my new studio in the catastrophy when the Elbe was goin through Dresden. - And the woman was following the shop - no money - no girl...

I thought that nothing would heal this scar, but just 4 months later i met my new girlfriend Rita and we are still going strong now by 6 years...

Through the loss of the shop and all my money, I´ve just started it all new, but not in tattooing, i was creating & building tattoo machines. the machines sold well and so I´ve done it until 7 months ago.

Then i was struck down by a heart attck and I´ve gotta quit this job. I sold my experiences to a young guy and I am still training him now; but in a few weeks he will do it all on his own.
He has to, or my doctor will kill me ohmy.gif ...and if he´s doin´not, even my wife will do !!! laugh.gif laugh.gif

But only sitting at home and watch tv all the time is nothing for my fathers son, so I´ve grapped my wife and said to her: What shall I do now?
And she said : Make yourself a dream come true and learn to play the Rock guitar.

And so here I am, Guys and Girls...

If you got some questions, feel free to ask me everything you want.

Ifyou want to call me in ICQ - my Numbers in the personal Info.

I am also looking for some people for email-contacts to get my english a bit better... wink.gif
Best regards and Hail to Rock,
Thomas aka Grimjoura

Not the best picture of me, but better than nothing... cool.gif cool.gif cool.gif wink.gif

Last Visitors

7 Jan 2011 - 1:50

7 Jan 2009 - 15:10

7 Jan 2009 - 0:09

28 Apr 2008 - 13:32

Ian Bushell
Happy Birthday!
7 Jan 2009 - 0:09

There are no friends to display.

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd October 2020 - 01:07 AM