Profile
Personal Photo
Rating
 
Options
Options
Personal Statement
Buddy doesn't have a personal statement currently.
Personal Info
Buddy
GMC:er
Age Unknown
Gender Not Set
Location Unknown
Birthday Unknown
Interests
No Information
Statistics
Joined: 15-February 12
Profile Views: 1.596*
Last Seen: 8th September 2015 - 04:59 PM
Local Time: Dec 3 2021, 08:01 AM
21 posts (0 per day)
Contact Information
* Profile views updated each hour

Buddy

Members

*


Topics
Posts
Comments
Friends
My Content
9 Sep 2012
i've been in the city with some friends to play guitars, cajon and ukulele(^^), Yesterday.
We played some covers of Jasom Mraz and Jack johnson and so on. two of us sang.
It was so absolutely cool and fun! Did you ever do something like this? Tell about your experiences!

We bought a inflatable palmtree which we placed behind us to get this special latesummer-feeling biggrin.gif
Sand would be cool, too but that would be a huge mess.
Besides we earned 120€ in 2hours! A few more sessions and we can buy new bandrecording equipment tongue.gif
17 Feb 2012
Hey All

Im glad to be here after all since im visiting this page for about 2 years now wink.gif
Im from Germany, Blackforest, Im 24 years old and Im playing Guitar for about 3 years.
I stoped playing Guitar for 10 Months now because of some problems with my Hand -.- (inflamation caused by playing Guitar^^)
So now I joined GMC to start again!

Im lefthanded and i have a few e-guitars and a PODx3Live .
My favorite Guitar is the LTD F-400 FM Lefthand.
AlterBridge is my favorite Band and I will work hard to play like Mark Tremonti one day biggrin.gif .... just kidding
Yeah i guess thats it for now and u will see me in some of the live lessons these days wink.gif
rock on!
Last Visitors


25 May 2014 - 23:15


11 May 2014 - 13:22


6 Sep 2013 - 12:45


9 Sep 2012 - 14:48


9 Sep 2012 - 11:41

Comments
Beat Zbinden
Hey Björn
Cool die Aufnahme!!
Gefällt mir!!
Gruss Beat
19 Apr 2013 - 15:59

Friends
There are no friends to display.

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 3rd December 2021 - 09:01 AM