Hi, I Am New
Drag0nz&meTaL
Apr 3 2014, 05:49 PM
Learning Rock Star
Hi everybody! I am new to the forums! id like to introduce myself

My name is Logan Cross and i live in Michigan here in the states and i love guitar. i am studying classical guitar and music theory at Saginaw Valley State University and am loving it. i have 8 guitars and I absoltely love Metal of all kinds! Metallica and MegaDeth got me started and to this day keep me going ! I was deployed to Afghanistan in 2012 and couldnt really play a whole lot but i hit the guitar harder than ever when i got home. my dream is to make a career from music.

Im looking forward to practicing with you all!!!

-Logan

QUOTE (Drag0nz&meTaL @ Apr 3 2014, 04:44 PM) *

My name is Logan Cross and i live in Michigan here in the states and i love guitar. i am studying classical guitar and music theory at Saginaw Valley State University and am loving it. i have 8 guitars and I absoltely love Metal of all kinds! Metallica and MegaDeth got me started and to this day keep me going ! I was deployed to Afghanistan in 2012 and couldnt really play a whole lot but i hit the guitar harder than ever when i got home. my dream is to make a career from music.

-Logan

studying classical, but electric will always be myy main jam!

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Amitai Kedmi
Apr 3 2014, 06:39 PM
Learning Rock Star
Hey Logan! Welcome! smile.gif

I am sure you'll have a great time here.
Megadeth got me started too, and I absolutely love them.
If you're wondering how to get started, I'd suggest taking a look at the mentoring program.
You can send a private message to one of the instructors involved (Cosmin, Gabriel or Darius), and they'll guide you from there.