2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Stolen Gear
Paul Coutts
Dec 17 2007, 07:09 AM
GMC:er
Ahhh....I'm so irritated at the moment.
I was browsing around on Souq.com (Dubai's equivalent of Ebay) and I see an Ibanez RG370DX....the very guitar that was stolen from me 3 years ago when playing a gig with my Ska band, The Sparkplugs. That guitar was my first "good" guitar, and I wanted an Ibanez ever since I started playing. I waited three years for that guitar.
AHHHH! So frustrating...but then, my story is nothing compared to what's going on with Strung Out right now...http://www.strungout.com/news.php
Have any of you guys had your stuff stolen?

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Gear - Ibanez RG350EX, Ibanez RG220DX, ESP LTD MH250, Line 6 PODx3, Laney TF100, Ibanez SM7, Ibanez RG ?
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
PacmanProduction...
Dec 17 2007, 07:10 AM
From: Pass Christian, MS (10 minutes from Maximus's house)
whoa...... that sucks.... how much is the price?

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
"You don't play the guitar, You play the music"

MY GEAR:

Greg Bennett Avion
Alvarez MF 60C
Peavey Rage 158
Zoom G1X Multi-effects Pedal

GO SSC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

+Quote Post
Paul Coutts
Dec 17 2007, 08:24 AM
umm...1000 dirhams, which is approx 250 euros I think....

--------------------
Gear - Ibanez RG350EX, Ibanez RG220DX, ESP LTD MH250, Line 6 PODx3, Laney TF100, Ibanez SM7, Ibanez RG ?

+Quote Post
Muris Varajic
Dec 17 2007, 08:42 AM
Instructor
That's really bad sad.gif

I got robbed once too,my whole pedal case,around 800 euros damage..

--------------------