Shake That Atmosphere!, Experimental Metal
thefireball
Nov 26 2012, 02:28 AM
Learning Roadie
Hey GMC. smile.gif

I've been working on this song for a few days. This is my first time to be so experimental in my writing. I just let it flow and this is the result. NOTE: There has been no bass guitar added yet.

http://soundcloud.com/fireball100/shake-that-atmosphere

I was considering on making this a track on my EP, Living in the Last Days, with a proper title of course. I have several free vsts laying around in my computer. I just combined many of these for my track. This is a partial track - what I have so far. I added some Asian influence into this track. happy.gif There's a really groovy section in there that is my favorite part.

Let me know what you think. wink.gif

-Brandon Burch
of ANALYZED WITHIN

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by thefireball: Nov 26 2012, 02:29 AM
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Amir Razmara
Nov 26 2012, 07:14 AM
GMC:er
Hay dude.... It is a cool track....interesting combination smile.gif I like it

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
bleez
Nov 26 2012, 09:54 AM
Experienced Tone Seeker
Like that a lot dude, very cool indeed.

--------------------

You say 'minor pentatonic ' like it's a bad thing

+Quote Post
Ben Higgins
Nov 26 2012, 11:24 AM
Instructor
Sounds brilliant Brandon, definitely worth working with.. keep it !! smile.gif

+Quote Post
jstcrsn
Nov 26 2012, 01:02 PM
Learning Tone Master
very nice, me like

+Quote Post
Dieterle
Nov 26 2012, 02:26 PM
Learning Apprentice Player
Cool and interesting ideas - Good Record !

+Quote Post
thefireball