Stuck...
wylde_guitar
Aug 20 2008, 11:07 PM
GMC:er
Well, lately I haven't been getting very much better anymore, and I'm wondering why. I'm working on new things, but I'm progressing reaallly slow, especially to how I was a couple months ago. I've been playing for a few years and I'm wondering what happened. huh.gif If anyone else feels like this or knows what to do, please help because my goal is to be the next Malmsteen laugh.gif

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 10)
superize
Aug 20 2008, 11:19 PM
Ultimate Tone Guru
This happens to everybody eventually. You feel big improvement ad then all of a sudden it stops.

My only advice is to keep practesing and practise hard and eventually you will notice improvement

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
My Gear

Ibanez RG
Jackson js30 warrior
jackson rr24
Line 6 Spider III amp
Line 6 pod xt live
Washburn acoustic

Youtube Account
My bands Myspace

+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
Aug 20 2008, 11:42 PM
Bass & Beginner Instructor