Rage Ripoff!
Smurkas
Jul 27 2007, 10:37 PM
GMC:er
Hello everyone. This is my first time posting any of my riffs here. This is a funky/metallic riff I wrote a couple of weeks ago. I'm hopefully going to make a whole song out of this some day but I'm afraid I'll get sued by Tom Morello for ripping off his style wink.gif .

Please tell me what you think and if you like it!

Kind regards, Marcus.

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Post_Factum___Rage_Ripoff_04.mp3 ( 1.83MB ) Number of downloads: 583

Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Andrew Cockburn
Jul 27 2007, 10:39 PM
Moderation Policy Director
QUOTE (Smurkas @ Jul 27 2007, 05:37 PM) *
Hello everyone. This is my first time posting any of my riffs here. This is a funky/metallic riff I wrote a couple of weeks ago. I'm hopefully going to make a whole song out of this some day but I'm afraid I'll get sued by Tom Morello for ripping off his style wink.gif .
Please tell me what you think and if you like it!
Kind regards, Marcus.

Nice riff, very cleanly played and recorded well !

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Check out my Instructor profile
Live long and prosper ...

My Stuff:

Electric Guitars : Ibanez Jem7v, Line6 Variax 700, Fender Plus Strat with 57/62 Pickups, Line6 Variax 705 Bass
Acoustic Guitars : Taylor 816ce, Martin D-15, Line6 Variax Acoustic 300 Nylon
Effects : Line6 Helix, Keeley Modded Boss DS1, Keeley Modded Boss BD2, Keeley 4 knob compressor, Keeley OxBlood
Amps : Epiphone Valve Jnr & Head, Cockburn A.C.1, Cockburn A.C.2, Blackstar Club 50 Head & 4x12 Cab

+Quote Post
Aaron
Jul 28 2007, 01:07 AM