Danny Here, Im a noob :)
bfmv_cob
May 5 2007, 07:24 PM
GMC:er
Hello gmc smile.gif First of all! GREAT SITE <3<3!
My name Danny smile.gif .Im 15 from Norway. I have been playing guitar for months but i really really really suck but i joined gmc few days ago and im learning alot! soo many things to do and practice. Its good that kris says that it can take months or weeks to learn because thats true. I heard about GMC on ultimate guitar. The only thing im finding very very difficult right now is that when to strum down and when to strum up :S for example nirvana-smells like teen spirit and i suck changing string and other stuff but im learning alot from GMC smile.gif which i didnt learned in months! Im gona try my best and learn everything i can from GMC ! GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!!
NOob DaNnY

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by bfmv_cob: May 5 2007, 07:24 PM
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Andrew Cockburn
May 5 2007, 08:48 PM
Moderation Policy Director
QUOTE (bfmv_cob @ May 5 2007, 02:24 PM) *
Hello gmc smile.gif First of all! GREAT SITE <3<3!
My name Danny smile.gif .Im 15 from Norway. I have been playing guitar for months but i really really really suck but i joined gmc few days ago and im learning alot! soo many things to do and practice. Its good that kris says that it can take months or weeks to learn because thats true. I heard about GMC on ultimate guitar. The only thing im finding very very difficult right now is that when to strum down and when to strum up :S for example nirvana-smells like teen spirit and i suck changing string and other stuff but im learning alot from GMC smile.gif which i didnt learned in months! Im gona try my best and learn everything i can from GMC ! GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!!
NOob DaNnY