3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
New Instructor - Ivan Mihaljevic
Chris Evans
Mar 22 2009, 08:54 PM
Learning Tone Guru - Community Coordinator & Moderator
Hey GMC! smile.gif

I have the pleasure of introducing a great guitarist to add to our awesome list of incredible Instructors!

Ivan Mihaljevic from Zagreb, Croatia!

Attached Image

Ivan is a remarkable player and has some awesome experiences! opening for Paul Gilbert in Zagreb in Oct 2008 to name just one!! you can check out some of his excellent material HERE !

Ivans bio:

My name is Ivan Mihaljevic and I am a guitarist/singer/songwriter. I was born on 16th August 1986 in Zagreb. When I was 14 years old I started taking guitar lessons in Rock Academy. During the next few years I played in a few bands until I formed the band named Forsaken. I played a lot of live shows with Forsaken in Croatia and recorded 2 demo albums. When I finished Rock Academy I continued to take guitar lessons (as well as theory, singing and piano lessons) in music highschool for jazz and popular music. In the summer of 2005 I performed at the biggest European metal festival Wacken Open Air in Germany with a famous Croatian hard rock band Hard Time and got excellent reviews.
Currently I'm playing in Hard Time and a new band I started with my friends

You can also check out Ivans official website and myspace pages smile.gif

Ivan, Welcome to GMC, I look forward to watching your lessons and seeing you around on the forums!! biggrin.gif

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Show us what part of the world you live in and get yourself
ON THE GMC:er Location MAP
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
UncleSkillet
Mar 22 2009, 08:59 PM
Learning Tone Seeker
Welcome aboard Ivan smile.gif

Looking forward to your first lesson.

Rock On!