Hi Everyone!
Rafael Guerrero
Aug 4 2011, 01:32 PM
Learning Rock Star
Hi GMC! My name is Rafael Guerrero, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Venezuela, I've been playing guitar for a couple of years, I'd like to start a serios guitar carreer dry.gif , and I'm happy to be a part of GMC now! smile.gif
I don't know too much about the forum discussions but I'll try to go a little deeper on it! Playing Guitar is a wonderful experience and I'm glad to meet people who shares the same passion! See you around! cool.gif

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by Rafael Guerrero: Aug 4 2011, 01:38 PM
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Ben Higgins
Aug 4 2011, 02:15 PM
Instructor
Hi Rafael, great to see you on the forum ! smile.gif

What music do you like and who are your favourite guitar players ? smile.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
quadrium
Aug 4 2011, 03:03 PM
Learning Tone Master
Welcome to GMC man biggrin.gif

Dogukan

--------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SPOTIFY PAGE

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

+Quote Post
Rafael Guerrero
Aug 4 2011, 03:25 PM
Learning Rock Star
QUOTE (Ben Higgins @ Aug 4 2011, 01:15 PM) *
Hi Rafael, great to see you on the forum ! smile.gif

What music do you like and who are your favourite guitar players ? smile.gif