Hi Guys :d
Neky234
Nov 15 2010, 09:06 PM
GMC:er
Hey, everyone!!
My name is Nevena smile.gif
And I'm from Serbia.
And I'm really glad to be here.
I started playing guitar at the beginning of this year, but since the guitar wasn't mine I had to return it after a few months, and I haven't been playing for a while... But now I bought my own guitar so I can continue playing smile.gif
And I don't know what I'd do without it smile.gif
Music is a really big part of my life, so playing guitar just brings me closer to it...
As for my music taste I like various bands like: Queen, Bon Jovi, Papa Roach, Three Days Grace, Billy Talent, 30 Seconds To Mars, Escape The Fate, Blessthefall, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus and so on... I pretty much listen to stuff I like, it doesn't matter what genre it is except pop, rnb, country and turbo folk.

So I'll stop blabbing now and I hope I'll find everything I need here smile.gif

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by Neky234: Nov 16 2010, 10:48 AM
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
emirb
Nov 16 2010, 10:59 AM
Accomplished Tone Guru
Welcome to GMC Nevena! Start browsing the lessons (this is a neverending task) and choose something that suits you and start playing! smile.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------

+Quote Post
Ben Higgins
Nov 16 2010, 11:04 AM
Instructor
Hi Nevena and welcome to GMC... this is the best place to continue your learning ! smile.gif

+Quote Post
Cosmin Lupu
Nov 16 2010, 11:48 AM
Instructor
Hi Nevena,