Log
Phil66
Jul 6 2014, 08:38 PM
Learning Apprentice Player
Hello all,

I'm new to GMC and am wondering if there is a way to log the lessons you have taken? Also is there a more user friendly lesson list? I have decided to go right back to the beginning even though I have been playing for a while, I find you always pick up on something you had forgotten or never knew, because of this I have to keep clicking on the "Click to see more" button at the bottom of the list every time I log in.

I do like GMC but I feel a lot could be learnt y looking at JamPlay.

Cheers all

Phil

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------

SEE MY GMC CERTIFICATE

Success is not obtained overnight. It comes in instalments; you get a little bit today, a little bit tomorrow until the whole package is given out. The day you procrastinate, you lose that day's success.

Israelmore Ayivor
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 19)
Gabriel Leopardi
Jul 6 2014, 09:11 PM
Instructor
Hi Phil, welcome to GMC!

I don't understand exactly what you mean when you say: "wondering if there is a way to log the lessons you have taken?"

We have a big archive of lessons that can make you a bit difficult to decide which is the most appropriated to work on but we are here to help you to decide which lessons you should work depending on your current level, your guitar goals and you musical tastes.

If you want to do a review of all the basic concepts and techniques I recommend you to check the lessons from our beginners corner: https://www.guitarmasterclass.net/lessonser...ginners-Corner/