BONUS UPDATES coming soon
Kristofer Dahl
Oct 18 2006, 11:34 AM
GMC Founder
Hey there,

I have gotten a little extra time the last weeks (beard and gals have been discussed in this thread ).

However this has given me the time to prepare relevant content, backing tracks, scale charts, tabs and videos for a new beginner section at gmc.

The lessons will treat exercises, licks, keys, arpeggios and even complete beginner stuff such as powerchords, and barre chords. The aim is for them to provide some necessary background information to the more advanced gmc lessons.

This means we will have bonus updates for aprox two months starting next week. These updates will occur Thursday while the usual updates will be on Mondays.

Let me know what you think, or if you got suggestions! biggrin.gif

/Kris

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 6)
Rvddps
Oct 18 2006, 01:37 PM
GMC:er
that sounds too good kris, i think a beginner section is great, but maybe call it basic section, becuase most people dont take nicely being called a beginner when they might have been playing for a while, but are not that good.

one question, how long are these updates going to last? a while i hope

rock on GMC!

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
mucismaniac
Oct 18 2006, 04:18 PM
wow sounds like music into my ears laugh.gif

but i think rvddps is right some players are playing for a while and just go slow but i can use some basic information to because i didn't practise that enough and if i cant do that specific think good i don't like to be called a beginner even if I am al little bit