Speed
beebo
Feb 22 2007, 10:15 PM
GMC:er
Hello, This is my very first time posting my speeds down. I hope You figure out what I mean biggrin.gif

E|-------------12-14-15-----|
B|12-13--15-----------------|

I play all 6 every beep at 75bpm (Is this pretty good) (Only practiced seriously for bout 1 hr)
Is it easier to count them every 3 or 6 notes with the metronome?

E|8-7-5---------------------|
B|-------8-7-5--------------|
G|--------------8-7-5-------| every 3 notes ber beep at 175 bpm (my fastest thing to pick) laugh.gif

Tell me if this is good for a beginner. Thanks rolleyes.gif

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
ezravdb
Feb 22 2007, 10:18 PM
are you blind? there's a metronome topic biggrin.gif
'bout the beginner skills thing all I can say is: I'm faster muahaha
i dunno how long you play

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
The coolest new community: Lockerz Wanna join Lockerz?
Send me a PM with your mailadress.

+Quote Post
beebo
Feb 22 2007, 11:34 PM
QUOTE (ezravdb @ Feb 22 2007, 01:18 PM) *
are you blind? there's a metronome topic biggrin.gif
'bout the beginner skills thing all I can say is: I'm faster muahaha
i dunno how long you play

Aww man!!! I thought I was in that topic! Wow I had a blond moment. (by the way I am a blond so don't be making any jokes mad.gif) No I'm not blind but I'm part color blind meany sad.gif laugh.gif I'm seriously part color blind though, meant to put it in the metronome section but I somehow managed to put it in here

This post has been edited by beebo: Feb 22 2007, 11:39 PM

+Quote Post
ezravdb
Feb 23 2007, 09:05 PM