What Would You Like To Experience At Gmc In 2013?
Cosmin Lupu
Feb 15 2013, 11:51 AM
Instructor
Hey guys! We all know that GMC is a place filled with a dazzling amount of knowledge and fun, while being populated with friendly folks which are ready to share their experience and ideas with everyone, but, I was thinking that in order to make it an even greater place than it is now (yes, we can wink.gif) we could all think about what we would like to experience here aside from what we had up to this point.

What is it that you would like to find here that you haven't already found? smile.gif Let's share some ideas!

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Todd Simpson
Feb 16 2013, 01:44 AM
GMC:er
Good question! As an Instructor, I'd like to see More Students! smile.gif The more the merrier. And I"d even like to see more folks in video chat! We have been running pretty packed houses on the weekends and it's always a BLAST when the room is packed smile.gif Like a big jam session. Especially now with the two way video!

I would like to see some online tools integrated in to the site that would maybe let folks record/collab straight in to the browser such as the technology on indabamusic.com. It's like REAPER in a BROWSWER WINDOW!!

QUOTE (Cosmin Lupu @ Feb 15 2013, 05:51 AM) *
Hey guys! We all know that GMC is a place filled with a dazzling amount of knowledge and fun, while being populated with friendly folks which are ready to share their experience and ideas with everyone, but, I was thinking that in order to make it an even greater place than it is now (yes, we can wink.gif) we could all think about what we would like to experience here aside from what we had up to this point.