What The?
Will129
Sep 4 2009, 10:15 PM
GMC:er
Signed up today, so I'm a GMC noob. Heard about the MTP from a friend and I have recorded a video of me playing a few things! Now the question is what the hell do I do now?!

I saw the MTP applications thread but its now locked, anyone know where I go or what to do?

Replies appreciated.

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
iamblackmo
Sep 4 2009, 10:19 PM
QUOTE (Will129 @ Sep 4 2009, 05:15 PM) *
Signed up today, so I'm a GMC noob. Heard about the MTP from a friend and I have recorded a video of me playing a few things! Now the question is what the hell do I do now?!

I saw the MTP applications thread but its now locked, anyone know where I go or what to do?

Replies appreciated.

I think that one of the instructors has to take you under your wing. We all love watching videos and giving constructive criticism. You wont get bashed or flamed for your playing here. Just upload the videos to youtube and post them for the community! You wont believe the responses you get.

I am glad you found this place.

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Will129
Sep 4 2009, 10:32 PM
QUOTE (iamblackmo @ Sep 4 2009, 10:19 PM) *
I think that one of the instructors has to take you under your wing. We all love watching videos and giving constructive criticism. You wont get bashed or flamed for your playing here. Just upload the videos to youtube and post them for the community! You wont believe the responses you get.

I am glad you found this place.