Introduction To Gmc, Hi Everybody
Rufo
Nov 21 2014, 05:39 PM
GMC:er
Hi. My name is Ronaldo Vega and my nickname is Rufo, I'm 38 years old, As i received an email from GMC i would like to introduce myself.
I'm from Spain but i live in London for few years now. I work as handyman in a Hotel , i like the Job because i have time to practice guitar. i started playing guitar about 7 years a go, But not so seriously because i was traveling around. i would say i'm a advance Beginner ... not Intermediate guitarist yet. as i was discovering another cultures ... If you don't play for 3 months takes time to get the same level as you were playing before.I learnt that,

Now i settle down. So ... i really want to be focus and learn to play guitar Properly. I was searching for a Good guitar Web and i found GMC. i'm impress, really. The idea of play songs with a real backing track along, in the style of bands you like is amazing, Also you have so many good tutorials in a different music styles to choose from...

I Will definitely try the REC system . I've never use a Camcoder . i will found out how to do it ...

Basically I like Rock Music ... Punk . Post Rock . Hard Rock , Heavy Metal .... and also Blues

My Goal will be to know how to compose Songs as ... Choruses , Verses , Structure , Catchy parts , create Tension .... All that stuff you always hear, but you don't know how to apply to .... So i thought i will get ideas as the same time learning the web songs ... I also want to learn the Caged system , somebody told my is very useful.

At the moment i play with a couple friends , we don't sound very well, but we having lots of fun and for me, what's music is all about.
Ok , i don't want to Bored you . Hope to see you around

Best . Rufo

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Attached image(s)