Personal Photo
Personal Statement
emil dahl doesn't have a personal statement currently.
Personal Info
emil dahl
26 years old
Sweden, Gothenburg
Born Feb-6-1995
Music, guitar, Xbox 360
Joined: 12-August 09
Profile Views: 2.972*
Last Seen: 4th February 2011 - 05:13 PM
Local Time: Jan 18 2022, 07:49 PM
6 posts (0 per day)
Contact Information
* Profile views updated each hour

emil dahl



My Content
13 Aug 2009
Hello GMC!

My name is Emil Dahl, i live in Sweden outside Gothenburg, I'm 14 years old.
When i was 10 i started to play acoustic guitar at a music school, 3 years later i started play electric guitar, and i leard to fast so i had to change instructor biggrin.gif.

I love music and to play guitar. The most of my playing is based on metal, i'm a big fan of the band Lamb of god.
One day i looked for tabs on Ultimate for a song, and then this guy tongue.gif (Kristoffer) came up. He made me visit this website. And i was stoked when i saw how good it was, I was thinking by my self: "This might just be the perfect guitar community!" tongue.gif.

My solos sound good, my right hand sounds good. biggrin.gif
My gear is: Squire Obey Propaganda stratocaster, LTD Viper 400 and Line 6 Spider 3(amp).

I'm looking forward to have fun and learn alot here! wink.gif

Last Visitors

17 Mar 2014 - 15:53

30 Jan 2012 - 15:11

27 Aug 2011 - 22:27

6 Feb 2011 - 22:54

6 Feb 2011 - 22:10

Todd Simpson
Gothenburg is a GREAT place for music. So may killer bands are from there. One of my fav, IN FLAMES is from there as well.
11 Apr 2010 - 1:09


1 posts
7th December 2009 - 05:31 PM

70 posts
1st December 2008 - 04:44 PM

4348 posts
20th January 2021 - 09:22 PM

1940 posts
5th February 2018 - 04:15 AM

235 posts
5th August 2012 - 11:17 AM
View All Friends

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18th January 2022 - 07:49 PM