Changed Computers For An Axe!
lauraconnell
Jul 23 2011, 01:33 AM
GMC:er
I've been in computers for many years, but the last 2 years I've been spending a great deal of time learning to play my ESP.
Metal is my preference, but I am still a beginner.
I used to play piano but only for a couple of years and learned to read music but not proficiently.
My husband Michael and I play together and fortunately we like the same songs so it helps to work together as some songs he plays the solo and I play rhythm. We're still learning though. I tell him as long as we continue to practice we can only get better. Love to be in this site to learn from the best!

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 19)
zen
Jul 23 2011, 01:37 AM
Learning Tone Seeker
Welcome. You have the right mindset in terms of practising and getting better.
You'll be shredding in no time, if you stick to it. Cheers smile.gif

Which ESP do you have?

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
"If the need is deep, you WILL find a way , if it isn't, you'll find some excuse"

Check out my Student Instructor Lesson on Metal Riffing HERE

Visit My Youtube Channel

+Quote Post
Mike RR24
Jul 23 2011, 01:40 AM
Learning Roadie
QUOTE (lauraconnell @ Jul 23 2011, 12:33 AM) *
I've been in computers for many years, but the last 2 years I've been spending a great deal of time learning to play my ESP.
Metal is my preference, but I am still a beginner.
I used to play piano but only for a couple of years and learned to read music but not proficiently.