Deminds, inspiration
deminds
Sep 29 2014, 02:56 AM
GMC:er
I am self-taught guitar studio from 2 of years, I'm Italian, I have an acoustic guitar and an electric Cruzer. I like to sing and try writing music, I listen to everything but I love radiohead, muse, beatles, rolling stones, and as a guitarist I really like Al di Meola, Bireli Lagrene and Malmsteen. I hope to find a group to play in local

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Blister
Sep 29 2014, 03:11 AM
Learning Apprentice Player
Hey Deminds & welcome to GMC! smile.gif

Gary

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------

+Quote Post
Monica Gheorghev...
Sep 29 2014, 06:31 AM
Learning Tone Master
Welcome to GMC! See you around the forum smile.gif

+Quote Post
Gabriel Leopardi
Sep 29 2014, 03:42 PM
Instructor
Hi mate! Welcome to GMC! Great to find your introduction here! Do you have some ideas recorded? I'm now curious! smile.gif

I love composing, I'm all the time creating new music, for my band, for GMC, just for fun. I don't feel complete if I don't create besides of play guitar. I always take my cellphone everywhere ready to record to be sure to archive all the melodies that my mind suggest and that I like. Then, I work on this stuff using Cubase and VST instruments.

I would like to share with you some stuff that I wrote in another post about my approaches to composition:

I basically have 3 main modes to create music with their own pros and cons. Let me explain them:

Mode 1: Ideas library

In this mode I compose a melody or short idea that works as the release of a song.