2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Support The Software Developers
Staffy
Oct 21 2009, 10:09 PM
Learning Tone Master
Since I'm a software developer myself, and it's sometimes hard to make a living out of it (even though I can get most software for free), I must mention to everybody to support the small developers. Big companies like Steinberg (who's mega-release Cubase 5 finally got cracked by Team Air a couple of days ago), doesn't suffer from beeing hacked like small developers like myself in the same context. And most of the shareware and small developers products is actually cheap!!!

//Staffay

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------

Guitars: Ibanez AM-200, Ibanez GB-10, Fender Stratocaster Classic Player, Warmouth Custom Built, Suhr Classic Strat, Gibson Les Paul Standard 2003, Ibanez steel-string
Amps: Fender Hot Rod Deluxe, Marshall JMP 2103, AER 60
Effects: BOSS DD-20, Danelectro Trans. Overdrive, TC-Electronics G-Major, Dunlop Wah-wah, Original SansAmp, BOSS DD-2
Music by Staffy can be found at: Staffay at MySpace
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Matt23
Oct 21 2009, 10:13 PM
Accomplished Tone Master
Yeh, I should really save up enough to buy a licence for Reaper.

What sort of software do you make?

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Crazy_Diamond
Oct 21 2009, 10:15 PM
Learning Rock Star
QUOTE (Staffy @ Oct 21 2009, 05:09 PM) *