Look At This Youtube Video, Guess Who's Rockin Out to th Sweet Child O Mine Solo?
Guitar34
Jul 27 2007, 12:50 AM
GMC:er
None Other than Kristofer Dahl!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRmzhpC_-8Y

OMG i found another one!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s2WQk5M2OCk...ted&search=

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
The more practice the better you get!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
FretDancer69
Jul 27 2007, 04:48 AM
yeah, those are from Free Licks, great free site. Helped me with everything i wanted to do when i was a beginner. Awesome videos.

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Playing Guitar Since: December 2006

+Quote Post
mattacuk
Jul 27 2007, 08:47 AM
Lets go fishing!
I use Free Licks daily for the backing tracks tongue.gif Ive used them to death, need more tongue.gif

--------------------
mysql> SELECT * FROM master_name WHERE ((firstname = 'Paul') AND (lastname = 'Gilbert'));

"The Fundimental Difference between Paul Gilbert and Buckethead is that Paul Explores the Good side of the force, while Buckethead Explores the Dark Side of the Force" :)

+Quote Post
FretDancer69
Jul 28 2007, 03:50 AM
QUOTE (mattacuk @ Jul 27 2007, 01:47 AM) *
I use Free Licks daily for the backing tracks tongue.gif Ive used them to death, need more tongue.gif

i have never really checked those backing tracks ohmy.gif ohmy.gif , ill check them out ASAP!

--------------------

+Quote Post
Pantalaimon
Jul 29 2007, 08:44 AM
is he saying "Hi, I am Guitar Tube, and you are a Prick" ?

wow. laugh.gif

--------------------
My Gear:
~Schecter C-1+ (black cherry) w/ Duncan Designed PUs, EB Super Slinky strings