Jumpin' In!
CatastrophE
May 22 2007, 11:56 PM
GMC:er
Hey everyone smile.gif
I'm Matty and i'm relatively new to the Guitar, I started off by learning the basics from Jamorama and made good progress but I found that it doesn't really teach you things you "really" wan't to know about Guitar only the basic and advanced cords that I probably won't use much anyway for the music I wanna' be able to play eventually (i'm not writing it off completely since it's probably a good idea to learn as much as I can from it)

Anyway, I stumbled accross the site by accident and noticed the extremely nice content posted around and the strong community, it seemed to teach the things you really wanted to know about the Guitar and leave the more generic stuff out, so I thought "Hey, it's worth a try".

So basically, here I am tongue.gif
I don't get loads of time to practice but it's almost the end of the College year and then I can settle down and really learn some new stuff smile.gif

I'm expecting to start with the beginner lessons and move onto the others from there biggrin.gif

Matty

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
IPB Image
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Andrew Cockburn
May 25 2007, 07:10 PM
Moderation Policy Director
QUOTE (CatastrophE @ May 22 2007, 06:56 PM) *
Hey everyone smile.gif
I'm Matty and i'm relatively new to the Guitar, I started off by learning the basics from Jamorama and made good progress but I found that it doesn't really teach you things you "really" wan't to know about Guitar only the basic and advanced cords that I probably won't use much anyway for the music I wanna' be able to play eventually (i'm not writing it off completely since it's probably a good idea to learn as much as I can from it)