Hey
Rabidsoccerball
May 24 2007, 11:19 PM
GMC:er
Hey I'm John. I started playing guitar last September, and ever since I got my electric like 3 months ago I've been playing like around 5 hours a day lol. I'll probably end up playing more in the summer.

I don't really know what lessons to look at here I've sort of just been checking out parts of various lessons here, there's so many lessons it's confusing.

I've been taking private lessons for about a month now and have taken a guitar class at school since I began, however the class is for the acoustic guitar. I suppose I am ok for having started in September and I hope to get a lot better with all the spare time I'll have in the summer.

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
rokchik
May 25 2007, 02:01 AM
The Dark Canuck
QUOTE (Rabidsoccerball @ May 24 2007, 07:19 PM) *
Hey I'm John. I started playing guitar last September, and ever since I got my electric like 3 months ago I've been playing like around 5 hours a day lol. I'll probably end up playing more in the summer.

I don't really know what lessons to look at here I've sort of just been checking out parts of various lessons here, there's so many lessons it's confusing.

I've been taking private lessons for about a month now and have taken a guitar class at school since I began, however the class is for the acoustic guitar. I suppose I am ok for having started in September and I hope to get a lot better with all the spare time I'll have in the summer.

Welcome John!