Hello From The Vi
eLeCtRoFrEaK0036
May 24 2011, 11:46 AM
GMC:er
Hi, my name is Isiah, i'm 15 years old and i just started playing guitar a year ago. my favorite artists are Metallica, GnR, and Orianthi......SInce i'm new here i'd like someone to assist me on what to practice, how often, and how to practice it. cool.gif

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by eLeCtRoFrEaK0036: May 24 2011, 11:50 AM

--------------------
Follow me on Twitter
Visit My Website
Please like my Facebook page
Please Subscribe to my Youtube Channel

There's only room for improvement. Never give up on what you love!
#TheWorldisYours

-IsiahDrew
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
May 24 2011, 12:17 PM
Bass & Beginner Instructor
QUOTE (eLeCtRoFrEaK0036 @ May 24 2011, 12:46 PM) *
Hi, my name is Isiah, i'm 15 years old and i just started playing guitar a year ago. my favorite artists are Metallica, GnR, and Orianthi......SInce i'm new here i'd like someone to assist me on what to practice, how often, and how to practice it. cool.gif

Hello and welcome to GMC!
Check out your private messages - I have just sent you something! smile.gif

See you in the forum! cool.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
For GMC support please email support (at) guitarmasterclass.net
Check out my lessons and my instructor board.
Check out my beginner guitar lessons course! ; Take a bass course now!

+Quote Post
Kristofer Dahl
May 24 2011, 12:41 PM
GMC Founder
Hello Isiah and welcome to GMC!