Hello People Where Shall I Start. Hhhhmm Im New Around Here.
extigy
Aug 15 2007, 07:21 AM
GMC:er
Good morning all,

Well, i wanna become good at the guitar. lets see where shall i start ?

anyways my name is Zack, im from the uk. I have been playing for 2 months now and i suck. Thats why i am here to try and work all this guitar business out.

Anyways guys.

Hello and hope to hear from u lot soon.

cya laters

from Zack *UK*

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
PacmanProduction...
Aug 15 2007, 07:31 AM
welcome Zack! You should start around the beginner's lessons...a good one to start with is Gabriel's John Frusciante solo...very easy yet satisfiying. Or you could browse around the different chord lessons to get familiar with them. (really there's too many to chose from)....tongue.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by PacmanProductions: Aug 15 2007, 07:37 AM

--------------------
You don't play the guitar, You play the music....

My Stuff:
Greg Bennett Avion
Peavey Rage 158
Zoom G1X Multi-effect Foot Pedal

My Wishlist!!!!
Ibanez JEM (any)
Herman Li's Sound Enhancement Pedal
a new acoustic
XBOX 360 Elite BABY!

My Myspace: www.myspace.com/pacman12494

+Quote Post
Andrew Cockburn
Aug 15 2007, 07:33 AM
Moderation Policy Director
Good morning and welcome to GMC smile.gif

LEt us know if you have any questions - I'm always happy to help fellow Brits smile.gif

--------------------
Check out my Instructor profile
Live long and prosper ...

My Stuff:

Electric Guitars : Ibanez Jem7v, Line6 Variax 700, Fender Plus Strat with 57/62 Pickups, Line6 Variax 705 Bass