Lovers Moon Solo
superize
Apr 3 2009, 06:12 PM
Ultimate Tone Guru
I just started learning this about an hour ago but i would like to know what you think of it so far

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
My Gear

Ibanez RG
Jackson js30 warrior
jackson rr24
Line 6 Spider III amp
Line 6 pod xt live
Washburn acoustic

Youtube Account
My bands Myspace

Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 8)
Emir Hot
Apr 3 2009, 06:31 PM
Instructor
Sounds pretty good man smile.gif When you think you're ready for the REC take, go ahead and upload there. I think this would work as it is as well. Maybe not the neck pickup non-stop (or at least it sounds like that). Very good

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Check out my <a href="https://www.guitarmasterclass.net/instructor/Emir-Hot" target="_blank">Instructor profile</a>

www.emirhot.com
www.myspace.com/emirhotguitar
www.myspace.com/sevdahmetal

+Quote Post
superize
Apr 3 2009, 06:34 PM
Ultimate Tone Guru
QUOTE (Emir Hot @ Apr 3 2009, 07:31 PM) *
Sounds pretty good man smile.gif When you think you're ready for the REC take, go ahead and upload there. I think this would work as it is as well. Maybe not the neck pickup non-stop (or at least it sounds like that). Very good

I am hoping to get the backing from Lian and then i will upload it to the REC

--------------------
My Gear

Ibanez RG
Jackson js30 warrior
jackson rr24
Line 6 Spider III amp
Line 6 pod xt live
Washburn acoustic

Youtube Account
My bands Myspace

+Quote Post
Farmer Joe
Apr 3 2009, 08:59 PM
GMC:er