Greetings
bubblebeat
Dec 31 2012, 02:32 AM
GMC:er
Hi there,

My name is lo and I have recently joined the community.

I have been playing guitar on and off for many years. Played with various bands, from rock covers (RHCP, RATM, GnR, Metallica, Stones, etc...) to drum and bass/electronica stuff.

My 2.5 years old twins are finally giving me enough spare time so I ca grab my guitars again, exciting times.

I've never really studied the guitar nor had lessons before but now is the time for a fresh start and I have found already some great tutorials.

I broke my left wrist in a motorbike accident last year and my main focus right now is to get it back to "shape".

Anyways, I'm glad I joined, it is a good place to be wink.gif

Cheers.

PS: any instructors in Australia's time zone?

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Patrik Berg
Dec 31 2012, 04:29 AM
Hey lo, welcome aboard, I don't think there are any in our time zone, I've been getting up at 6am to catch a few video chats.

Pat

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
When your fingers bleed you're getting somewhere

+Quote Post
Bossie
Dec 31 2012, 04:31 AM
Hey welcome...aussie alert!! wink.gif

No australian instructors i believe but the ones who are here are the most amazing teachers i have ever seen ...
And i'm pretty objective about this...the lesson archive is quite amazing too!You can ask any guitar or music related
to them private or via the forum...they will get you going no matter what the issue is..
I'm a motorcycle addict too and had some nasty injuries also..but it made me even more cautious on the road now..