Agile Guitars?, ...anyone know a thing about them?
fatb0t
Jan 22 2008, 06:54 AM
GMC:er
http://www.rondomusic.com/ps970bk.html

I'm a poor college student but I desperately need a Floyd Rose equiped guitar to get those NASTY natural harmoic whammy's - I was thinking about a Ibanez Prestige model, but this caught my eye

Any opinions fellow GMCers?

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
preownedguitar
Jan 22 2008, 07:02 AM
GMC:er
Well, you do know the saying, "You get what you pay for" and I think that applies here. The quality will be lacking. I've never played/seen a licensed gold Floyd rose tremolo that worked well. It's all up to preference, but I would steer away.

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Strings:
Any 9-42's for strings.
Amp:
Carvin Bel Air 212 (2x12 50 Watt all tube), Carvin 212E Cabinet (2x12 120w)
Gutars:
Ibanez RG2550e Prestige, Galaxy black
94' Fender Stratocaster Black w/Black pearl pickguard
Pedals:
Keeley Flexi 4x12 Ibanez Tube Screamer
Keeley DS-1 Ultra
Keeley Compressor
Morley Bad Horsie 2 Contour Wah
Pod X3 Live
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

+Quote Post
MickeM
Jan 22 2008, 11:55 AM