Ben Higgins...
guitarguy93
Feb 5 2013, 05:42 PM
GMC:er
I've been paying for this site off-and-on for about 6 months now. Unfortunately, the only instructor I was able to chat with live was Ben. I'm sure the other instructors could've given me a lot of insight, but Ben was the only guy I have done any live chatting with.

I just wanted to show my gratitude. Ben, you've shown me many different practice techniques and without even seeing me play the guitar, you've given me advice that has WORKED! Thanks so much!

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Music is a way of life. You live it, you don't just listen.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 3)
jstcrsn
Feb 5 2013, 09:33 PM
Learning Tone Master
QUOTE (guitarguy93 @ Feb 5 2013, 05:42 PM) *
I've been paying for this site off-and-on for about 6 months now. Unfortunately, the only instructor I was able to chat with live was Ben. I'm sure the other instructors could've given me a lot of insight, but Ben was the only guy I have done any live chatting with.

I just wanted to show my gratitude. Ben, you've shown me many different practice techniques and without even seeing me play the guitar, you've given me advice that has WORKED! Thanks so much!

man, you gotto be careful. comments like that ,Ben's head starts to get inflated , it gets ugly rolleyes.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Ben Higgins
Feb 5 2013, 09:37 PM
Instructor
QUOTE (guitarguy93 @ Feb 5 2013, 04:42 PM) *

Wow, thanks - I'm honoured !! I'm really pleased that some of my advice has had a positive effect smile.gif

QUOTE (jstcrsn @ Feb 5 2013, 08:33 PM) *