The Talking Head On Lessons
fkalich
Aug 26 2008, 08:21 PM
GMC:er
Best case is it slows you down 30 seconds every time you want to review a section. And that is when the network/server is not slow. It adds nothing of use in any real sense, just gets in the way. I realize this is the trend for internet sites, to add useless crap, anything new. I have been playing for less than 2 years, and have not learned 100 lessons because I screwed around. Anything that is an impediment annoys me, even if it is wizz bag new neato keen stuff.

I mean no offense to Mr. Talking Head, whoever that is. I also have nothing personal against cockroaches.

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 19)
Eat-Sleep-andJam
Aug 26 2008, 08:35 PM
QUOTE (fkalich @ Aug 26 2008, 11:21 AM) *
Best case is it slows you down 30 seconds every time you want to review a section. And that is when the network/server is not slow. It adds nothing of use in any real sense, just gets in the way. I realize this is the trend for internet sites, to add useless crap, anything new. I have been playing for less than 2 years, and have not learned 100 lessons because I screwed around. Anything that is an impediment annoys me, even if it is wizz bag new neato keen stuff.

I mean no offense to Mr. Talking Head, whoever that is. I also have nothing personal against cockroaches.

Im assuming your talking about Andrew ? The Picture that reads the text for various lessons ?

You could just ignore it ? huh.gif

Welcome Back Old Fkalich....

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!