Bending & Vibrato Chat (video), Suitable for all levels of skills
Kristofer Dahl
Sep 16 2009, 10:43 AM
GMC Founder
Bending & Vibrato Video Chat

WHEN? Today Wednesday, countdown here. Edit - this chat is now finished, thanks everybody for joining!

WHY? To show you the easiest way to sound like a pro without being one: bending & vibrato

WHERE?
In the video chat.

DIFFICULTY LEVEL? Complete beginner.

PREVIOUS KNOWLEDGE REQUIRED? You need to be able to play one note on the guitar - if you can play one note you qualify for this video chat wink.gif You will not be required to know any scales or techniques - we will take it from the very start and show you where and how to place your finger on the fretboard - and then we will attempt to bend the string and add vibrato to it.

INSTRUCTOR? Kristofer Dahl (me wink.gif )

OTHER COMMENTS Intermediate and advanced students are more than welcome as well - we will have a good time in the chat and you might pick up one or two things too!

--------------------
New to the forums / video chat?

* You don't need to say anything in the chat - feel free to just watch and learn.
* To attend the video chat you need to be registered and logged in on the forum, do it here
* Only the instructor is shown on video, students communicate via text - here is how it looks:

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 19)
Fran
Sep 16 2009, 03:17 PM
Learning Rock Star - Wiki Coordinator
Cool! I'll try to be there Kris smile.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Guitars: