Profile
Personal Photo
Rating
 
Options
Options
Personal Statement
Grae doesn't have a personal statement currently.
Personal Info
Grae
GMC:er
33 years old
Gender Not Set
Scotland
Born June-8-1987
Interests
guitaring, watching movies, watching TV shows like Lost, Heroes, Battlestar Galactica, listening tomsuic, playing online games, riding my bike
Statistics
Joined: 17-April 07
Profile Views: 1.467*
Last Seen: 24th April 2007 - 01:30 PM
Local Time: Nov 29 2020, 12:36 AM
13 posts (0 per day)
Contact Information
* Profile views updated each hour

Grae

Members

*


Topics
Posts
Comments
Friends
My Content
17 Apr 2007
hey, kind of off topic but i was just wondering, well rather, suggest, what about a search function for videos on the site? I reckon you have a lot of videos on the site and someone may not be able to find what they're looking for because of the numerous pages of videos there are

Just a thought!
17 Apr 2007
Hi I'm Grae, I'm from Scotland! biggrin.gif

I have been playing for almost 4 years now, and I came to GMC because I can't afford £15 for an hours lesson every week, so i came here to learn Keys and Scales and how to write music, also perhaps some exercises and licks i can practice to improve my skills smile.gif

I like to play lots of things on the guitar, primarily rock and metal but I would like to learn to be a decent jazz and blues guitarist, I particularly like George Benson, for his guitar stuff, the R&B stuff is okay. My personal tastes range from metal to acid house, and jazz blues country and everything in between. laugh.gif

I don't go wild for virtuoso stuff, it's impressive but i just prefer to listen to songs with good rhythm and smooth playing mellow.gif

I dislike Dragonforce with a passion!!! blink.gif

Hope to get along with you folks! cool.gif

edit: I apologise if i bump topics in the off-topic discussion area too much, I'm a little bit of a forum whore, hehe
Last Visitors


9 Jun 2008 - 5:26


8 Jun 2008 - 19:03

Comments
Other users have left no comments for Grae.

Friends
There are no friends to display.

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 29th November 2020 - 12:36 AM