Introduction
Steelio
Dec 30 2013, 04:14 AM
GMC:er
I've been playing for about 15 years. I have recently joined a couple of local bands as guitarist. I am looking to improve my skills to my best level. I play a PRS through a Carvin stagemaster amp. We play a variety of country and rock.

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 7)
Darius Wave
Dec 30 2013, 09:54 AM
Instructor
Hello and wellcome in the family smile.gif There are several ways to improve Your skills via GMC

1. You can choose Your favorite lessons and practice
2. You can create forum topics to get complex support from a few active instructors and some advanced students too
3. You can have a personal threads with selected instructors
4. You can visit V-chats and ask some questions live

To help us match the feedback it would be great if You could share some of Your playing and targets. Video and audio files warm wellcome. What do You listen too? What are Your favorite players ?smile.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Ben Higgins
Dec 30 2013, 10:50 AM
Instructor
Welcome to GMC Steelio !! smile.gif

+Quote Post
Cosmin Lupu
Dec 30 2013, 12:11 PM
Instructor
Hello Steelio! Welcome to GMC smile.gif I suggest that you start by having a look (if you haven't done that already smile.gif) over the country oriented lessons - I also do believe you are a chicken picking fan? What sort of PRS do you use - I am a fan and fellow user myself biggrin.gif

https://www.guitarmasterclass.net/video-lessons/country/