Metrenome, put a metrenome on the site?
RyanAW
Dec 20 2007, 10:18 PM
GMC:er
Posts: 41
Joined: 22-June 07
I thought it might be beneficial to just about every if there was and electrical metrenome on the site. I tend to find myself without a metrenome when practicing on the computer. Just thought it would help a lot of guitarists.

Just an idea.
Ryan

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net


Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!


This post has been edited by RyanAW: Dec 20 2007, 10:18 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
superize
Dec 20 2007, 10:30 PM
Ultimate Tone Guru
Posts: 4.348
Joined: 26-July 07
From: Glommersträsk. Sweden
Try this site www.metronomeonline.com

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net


Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!


--------------------
My Gear

Ibanez RG
Jackson js30 warrior
jackson rr24
Line 6 Spider III amp
Line 6 pod xt live
Washburn acoustic

Youtube Account
My bands Myspace


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hemlok
Dec 20 2007, 10:34 PM
GMC:er
Posts: 1.033
Joined: 3-March 07
From: Western Australia
I am actually building a metronome for the website. When I will get it completed is anyones guess.

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net


Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!


--------------------


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 




RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 3rd December 2021 - 08:11 AM