New Guy From Denmark
Toyboy
Jun 4 2007, 07:11 PM
GMC:er
Hey everybody smile.gif

Just wanted to say hi.
My name is Christopher, I'm 20 and I live in Denmark.
My job is in the Royal Danish Air Force (The F-16 Weapons Division), as a Corporal.

Anyway, I play a Epiphone Explorer Gothic, with a Marshall amp and use Cry-Baby and Boss pedals.

I've been playing for around 2 months now. I've learned alot on my own, riffs, techniques, and everything comes pretty easy to me.

Anyway, I'm cracking on with my first solo's and things like that, and wanted to see what this site has to offer.

I'm a big fan of bands like, Metallica, Tool, Muse, The Wonderfools, Maryslim, HIM, Silverchair etc.

But hi. biggrin.gif

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Gustavo
Jun 4 2007, 07:36 PM
wow! ohmy.gif 2 months with 2 pedals and workin on a solo ohmy.gif awsome, i wanna see it.

Welcome, i hope you gonna learn a lot from here biggrin.gif

cu

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Andrew Cockburn
Jun 4 2007, 07:40 PM
Moderation Policy Director
QUOTE (Toyboy @ Jun 4 2007, 02:11 PM) *
Hey everybody smile.gif

Just wanted to say hi.
My job is in the Royal Danish Air Force (The F-16 Weapons Division), as a Corporal.

Anyway, I play a Epiphone Explorer Gothic, with a Marshall amp and use Cry-Baby and Boss pedals.

I've been playing for around 2 months now. I've learned alot on my own, riffs, techniques, and everything comes pretty easy to me.

Anyway, I'm cracking on with my first solo's and things like that, and wanted to see what this site has to offer.