Searching For A Band To Join, ANYONE WANNA JAM?
Epsilon777d
Apr 19 2012, 07:03 PM
GMC:er
[font="Garamond"][/font][size="4"][/size] Hi - I'm Derrick and I was wondering if there is anyone that wants to get together and Jam--
I am curious because I'm been playing guitar for 20 years from rock to all styles!! I'm in my mid 30's and it's time to expand!!
Is there anyone out there that would like make have me in their band or from one of our own??? I have been rockin since the 80's till now!!
---- I live in NYC - on the edge of the bronx and riverdale.. NOT MARRIED/SINGLE- NO STRINGS ATTACHED--- I am a True Genius with music and would be willing to travel anywhere in the world with those who are serious -- this is my way of life-- that's all-- I hope everyone can read this!
I am also a MASTER computer tech -- since I was 9. I hope and wish all of you musicians be successful on your path -- thank you--

this post is just a desire to join others like me-- who's life is music!!!!
[email protected]

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Nihilist1
Apr 19 2012, 07:06 PM
Learning Apprentice Player
QUOTE (Epsilon777d @ Apr 19 2012, 06:03 PM) *
[font="Garamond"][/font][size="4"][/size] Hi - I'm Derrick and I was wondering if there is anyone that wants to get together and Jam--
I am curious because I'm been playing guitar for 20 years from rock to all styles!! I'm in my mid 30's and it's time to expand!!
Is there anyone out there that would like make have me in their band or from one of our own??? I have been rockin since the 80's till now!!