> Rules

Here is where the magic happens: the REC board turns bedroom guitarists into real pros. Remember - it doesn't matter if you fail or pass, as long as you keep posting REC takes you will progress.

The entries will be graded by a number of instructors. After grading, members will be accredited with the appropriate points if they pass, and adjustments will be made to their REC level.
Passing grade is 6 or higher.

* Submit your REC take!
* More info
* Score board
* Recording tutorial

Rock Solo - Beginner, Lesson By Trond Vold
Grade
1-10
1 [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
2 [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
3 [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
4 [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
5 [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
6 [ 2 ] ** [66.67%]
7 [ 1 ] ** [33.33%]
8 [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
9 [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
10 [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
Total Votes: 3

Tenzin
Jun 15 2013, 09:00 PM
GMC:er
Original lesson: Rock Solo - Beginner by Trond Vold

I am a beginner-intermediate guitar learner and new to GMC. This is the second song i am learning. Thank you Trond for this awesome lesson.

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Darius Wave
Jun 16 2013, 06:42 PM
Instructor
Wellcome again smile.gif You're a very hard working student as I see smile.gif Similar as with Your first take. Overall feeling of Your playing is good but details are the things that take awawy the tiny piece af flavour from Your takes. Basic advices about this take are similar to what i wrote under Your first take smile.gif More precission - it might be a matter of time spend on playing this lesson or meybe You're tensioned too much while playing the licks that are a bit harder.

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Cosmin Lupu